Чтение RSS каналов


Открыть Ответить

Странное письмо


14.10.2011 17:57:38
Мой английский совсем плох. Сегодня пришло письмо по поводу одного моего сайта, а точнее домена brandpedia.ru

Гугл-транслейт не прояснил для меня ситуацию. Помогите понять, чего они от меня хотят? Или это просто очередной спам? Спасибо.

Dear Chairman&CEO,

We are a professional intellectual property rights consultant organization, which is specialized in domain name registration and internet intellectual property rights protection.

On Oct. 12, 2011, we formally received an application from " Folivision Holdings Ltd." who applied for the registration of Network International Brand "Brandpedia" and some related domain names with our organization.

During our preliminary investigation, we found the keyword of those domain names is the same with your trademark. Therefore, we need to confirm with you whether you consigned "Folivision Holdings Ltd." to register with us or not? Or, is "Folivision Holdings Ltd." your partner or distributor? If you don't have any relationship with this company, they may probably have other purposes to obtain those domain names and Network International Brand.

This company's application has already been suspended temporarily due to the seriousness of this issue. In order to avoid the vicious domain name grab, please let your principal make a confirmation with me via telephone or email as soon as possible. Thank you for your support to our work!

If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact me ASAP.

Thanks & Regards,

Dolly Li

Auditing Engineer


08.11.2011 12:22:33
Не чего не понятно!!

01.12.2011 08:27:54
гугл транслэйт)

Открыть Ответить
Хотите опробовать SLAED CMS в действии?


PHP MySQL HTML 5 CSS 3 jQuery jQuery UI


  • D-49179, Deutschland
    Ostercappeln, Im Siek 6
  • +49 176 61966679

  • https://slaed.net
Идеи и предложения
Обратная связь